Dear diary,

I think I got myself fired!
Not sure yet but I'm keeping my fingers crossed! (;


The weather is really looking up, bringing alot with it! Coffee is tasting so good lately!
Yeah, there's something about having a cup of coffee back in the Bay Area... But damn how I love sitting on the balcony with the sun on my face, having a nice warm cup of coffee in the morning... Right here in Stockholm.

Wow, so much going on right now...

Just chillin'... With the best people in the world. You guys just keep surprising me...
Thanks all for this whole week. I'm still just hitting new highs. (:
Not alot beats Torekällberget in the middle of the night with the best group of friends... And cookies!


Apparently I'll be fading out this weekend ...
Leaving me to already wish you a Happy-Fuckin-Waleborg!

Billy J.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Frixx

Yes, I'm number wan!
HATA FUCKING COMVIQ!!!!!
Sitter här hemma och väntar på dej och Acke så att vi kan dra o grilla! Jalla!
Torekällberget var fan läskigt!!!
Puss


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback