What's my age again?

Vikingline - Ms Cinderella
Departure: 18:00
April 7th - 8th 2007

Jillizz & Sowfie go Emelie & Jennifer
Holy shmoly. It's time for round two!




Music. It's such a big part of my life...
So nowadays apparently, I'm working at Nancy's (former Sandy's).
Honestly, it's pretty damn stressful, annoying and exhausting...
But when I'm back there, thinking about how much I want to spit in the food, how badly I just want to be rescued... (Basically, just being stupid and contributing to the inflamed atmosphere.)
...I hear MTV playing a song I like, a song I have memories to, a song I know the lyrics of...
And a smile is instantly painted upon my face!
And during those few minutes, I'm somwhere completely different and/or I just have a greatest job in the world. What an impact music has on me. On the world!

And yes, sometimes music can have the exact opposite effect just as well...
How could one not want to be a part of it, to create it?
I love it :)


Last night was alot of fun. I met up with some old friends, the gang of... 2003 was it?
Ah man, those were some good times, I tell ya. :)
As the evening progressed we were all about old memories... Thanks guys, for last night!
And as we said, we have to create some new memories too! I'm in.


I need to update my iPod but I'm feeling just too lazy for it! Some speakers are going to be packed along for the cruise so we have our own party space in the cabin. Oh, it's going to be so great!
I didn't get the pictures from last time around, the shopping cart adventures on the second floor... But this time I guarantee there will be pics of our late night randoms! My camera isn't leaving my side! :)

I didn't really find what I was looking for, tonight...
But I'm sure I'll find a way to make this evening sparkle.

. . .
Oh yeah, totally! 


I ended up making some pancakes and had them with icecream and chocolate syrup. yummie...

Also I was on the phone with a close friend of mine.
In fact, the coolest person in the world (that I know )!
Pretty rad being as just a few months ago we didn't know eachother at all and couldn't care less.
A two and a half hour convo later... I'm back sitting here. Pretty much ready to go to bed.
I had my evening sparkle.

Tomorrow... There'll be an explosion! Stay tuned!
Jillizz

Kommentarer
Postat av: Acke

Två timmar och 35 minuter för att vara mer exakt. Kul att man kan bidra med något. Ha så jävla kul nu på kryssningen, men se till att inte trilla över bord... blir tråkigt att tälta själv i köket. Vi hörs och ses!

Postat av: Cat

Hoppas X-ningen blev lyckad! Jag kom precis hem från Västerås och är lite tjött...
Men vi ska snart gitta o fira påsken med schläkten...
Hoppas det blir kul! Luv u! Vi lär ju höras 2nite!

2007-04-08 @ 14:48:38
URL: http://smellslikecathrine.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback