Workers Creek

I can't count how many times I've almost, ALOT of things at work...
It's like my subconscious wants me to fuck up good in order to get fired.
I do. I do want to get fired. Oh my, how I do want to get fired...
So many times I've almost dropped a tray with carrots or corn, forgotten an order, yelled back to the boss or been snotty to a customer. Almost; key word.
I don't know how I'd manage to get up everyday for that place if it wern't for Maria, co-worker and a blessed child!
So obviously I'm jobhunting.
I used to be picky about what job I'd do. Now that I'm experiencing the worst, anything else seems like such a joy and pleasure! I'll be e-mailing out several applications and keeping my fingers crossed.

You never know what you had 'till it's gone?
I left Café Nova and that area for a week for this new job and they realized how important I was and how much they'd miss me if I left. Ha, I'm loved! ^^ So if everything goes through (omg how I hope it does!) I'll be working there full time starting August. Just doing what I love. Being creative in all sorts of ways!
I did take that course, remember? (;


Stayed home, sick today...
Got my hair cut, plucked my eyebrows and sold a necklace I made!
Staying home, sick tomorrow too.
Tomorrow's just a mystery away.

I'm almost done recording the song and halfway through writing a new one!

Shibby!
Billy J.

I miss you darling...

Kommentarer
Postat av: the emo fatass

hey jill cool blog! sux about ur job tho.. u better upload the song when its done or the hitchhiker might come to get u lol

2007-04-19 @ 20:00:42
Postat av: the emo fatass :D

OSCARITOOO! I MISS YOU! The hitchhiker'll come and get YOU ;) Haha x


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback