(100 truths) - This is dumb.

1. Real name = Jill Adam
2. Nickname = Jilly
3. Status = In a relationship
- What happened to 4?
5. Male or female = Female
-6,7,8,9?
10. Hair color = Light brown
- 11,12...? Whatever, this is dumb.
15. Are you a health freak = Not even a little bit...
16. Height = 160 cm
17. Do you have a crush on someone = Mhhm. (:
18. Do you like yourself = Mostly, but I have my moments...
19. Piercings = 2 on one ear, 5 the other, Belly button
20. Tattoos = 2
21. Righty or lefty = Righty

FIRSTS

22. First surgery = None yet.
23. First piercing = Ears when I was a baby.
24. First Kiss: Yeah, I remember that one...
24. First best friend = Sandra, Ashley, Alex, Cathrine...
-24, 24?
26. First sport you joined = Yeah right!
27. First pet = Vivi my bunny!
28. First vacation = Uhh... Dunno. California probably sometime when I was little.
30. First crush = Yeah, I remember that one too... (:

CURRENTLY

49. Eating = Nothing... Hungry...
52. I'm about to = Make a phonecall.
58. Want kids? = Eventually probably. Twinboys.
59. Want to get married? = Probably.
60. Careers in mind? = Arghhh... No, I really don't know!

WHICH IS BETTER?

68. Lips or eyes = Eyes.
69. Hugs or kisses = Both. Love'em both.
70. Older Or Younger = Oh no, not younger. But not much older... Don't care.
71.Romantic or Spontaneous= Both, when the time is right.
73. Nice stomach or nice arms = Mmmm... Yeah.
74. Sensitive or loud = Both really. Or none?
75. Hook-up or relationship = Relationships.
77. Trouble maker or hesitant = A smart trouble maker?

HAVE YOU EVER:

78. Kissed a stranger = If I say I don't wanna say you'll asume I have and If I say No I'll be lying...
79. Drank bubbles = What? Ew...
80. Lost glasses/contacts = Yeah, all the time.
81. Ran away from home = Haha yeah. Lots of times when I was younger. Good times (;
-Dumb dumb dumb...
85. Been in trouble with the cops = Not really...
86. Turned someone down = Yeah
87. Cried when someone died = Never had someone really really close to me die. Thankfully.
88. Liked a friend = Yeah... My current relationship (;


DO YOU BELIEVE IN:

89. Yourself?= Oh yeah.
90. Miracles = Do exist.
91. Love at first sight = Yea
92. Heaven = Yeah.
93. Santa Claus = YEAH!
94. Sex on the first date = Huh? What??
95. Kiss on the first date = This is dumb...!
96. Angels = Yes, I do believe in angels. I think they put this whole "Do you believe" bit into this just to find out if we believe in sex and kissing on the first date. Probably done by a guy...

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY

97. Is there one person you want to be with right now? Yeah. (:
98. Had More than one BF/GF at a time? Technically no. But sorta, yeah...
99. Do you make the first move? Totally depends on the situation but I'd rather not.
100. Repost as 100 truths? No. Because it's not!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cat

Interesting! Wonder what the dumb questions were..
Wish youda come here 2day... Talk 2 u l8r tho luv! xoxox


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback