All is fair in love and war?

Alot's going on right now and just the thought of it gives me this really uncomfortable feeling in my gut (literally and metaphorically). I want to say that I hate people but the truth is I really don't. In fact, it's just the opposite. I love people. I love how we think and act in situations and I'm  totally fascinated by WHY we think and act the way we do in those certain moments of life.
Do I feel superior to others? Perhaps.
Do I have the right to? Probably not.
Does that affect me? No one bit.


Yes, it is pretty interesting and I can't wait to see the outcome of it all. But ubove that and all else I can't wait to escape for just a little while. In about 16 days we leave for England. To the Reading Festival (
http://www.readingfestival.com)
Third year now and it just couldn't have come in a better time. Alot of great bands, loads of awsome people, dirty, hungry, always tired/smashed, free, timeless and without a single obligation.
"It's like breathing love" is how I described my first Reading experience and I stick to it.
Just 16 more days...
Do I have the money for it? Probably not.
Is that a problem? Perhaps.
Will that affect me being there? Not one bit.


All in all, it's been a good weekend. I love the people I'm blessed to have around me. And everytime I see them I feel excited to be able to call them my friends.
Marika: Just really; Thank you. It means so much. You mean so much.
And If there's anything I can ever do to repay you, don't ever hesitate to ask.

Whatevers? Yeah well I'm working at this photoplace now. It's been what, like 2 weeks? Yeah it's good fun and I've become totally obsessed with getting my digitalpics developed. Not at work though, no. Far too expensive. Online, and I'm waiting for my first batch of pics tomorrow! They better be good!
Besides that, my brother'll be returning from his stay in the Bay Area on thursday. He's been away for a month and then some. I hear he's got me some cool stuff. Yarr yarr... (;
Oh and my Uncle Mike (in the bay area) and his family just yesterday, moved to New Zealand.
No more "Uncle Mike-card".
Here's a thought: maybe next time I won't be seen as a 14 year old and won't have to! 
Nah, who am I kidding...

It's getting late and I'm kinda' just yabbing on about randoms.
Wait.
Is this my blog? Yeah.
Is it dumb? Yeah!
Will I eventually actually delete it, as I've been meaning to so many times? Probably not...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cat

MY JILLY!!!!! Som jag älskar dej! Och din blogg!!!!!
Jävlar!!!!! Två fjuttiga veckor kvar! Sen smäller det: ASS WIDE OPEN, BIATCH!!!!!
Can't wait to sleep in horseshit and puke and escape reality for a week. Life is good, we're the best! Chärlejk <3 ;)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback