An hour or something -with Billy J: This very saturday.


01:07
So I'm sitting here, eating cookiedough icecream. Got some from Komsun this afternoon. Ben and Jerrys, the real kind. No words in the world could descibe how I love the places it takes me. :) Some of the best times of my life. Memories... Beautiful!


01:33
Still enjoying those memories... (:


01:35
And also kind'a loving the movie "Turn it up" on chanal 4 right now!


01:41
Texting Cat to see if she's awake...


01:49
No reply from Cat yet.
I HEART Sour Cream and Onion chips!


01:54
So anyway, today was a good day. The working parts of the day really sucked but all in all, good day. I was leaving the pub at midnight, being kissed by this 27* C breeze... Sweden's not halfbad sometimes. (:

02:04
I really hate guns.


02:07
I loved the scene where he threw the guns into the sea! Ha!


02:17
No word from Cat. But my cellphone is gay anyway...
So uhm, I've worked so much this week, I'm exhausted. Tomorrow's gonna be my first day off in a really long time. I'm sooo looking forward to it. So, heading off to bed. Goodnight  bitches! (;

02:19
PS. That movie; 5/5. That movie was perfect on a night like tonight. (:

Kommentarer
Postat av: The one and only

Flum flum? Jill the Pill! ;-)

2007-08-14 @ 18:03:33
Postat av: Jilly B

Vem fan är du? >.<

Postat av: The one and only

Tänk tänk.. snart ett år sen :)

2007-08-15 @ 14:45:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback