READING FESTIVAL 2007 !

So the day after tomorrow we all leave for the Reading Festival.
... Like, no words can describe how much I'm looking forward to this.
Not only because it's such an awsome festival with alot of great bands and I'm going with the coolest people in the world... No because Sweden just kinda sucks sometimes and I need to get out of here, out, away, to learn to appreciate what I have and where I have it.
My brother came back from the Bay Area like a week ago, a little more.
He got me some starbucks coffee. I'm loving it.

I used to have so many readers. I might still, I don't know, havn't checked.
That's kinda the whole point. See, I have so much to write about but so little time and energy to actually sitt down here and make it clear to everyone what's going on in my life. It's pretty dumb even. I just kinda don't like the internet anymore. It's boring.
I have this gray T-shirt that with pink gems says "Fulfil your deams".
My friend reminded me the other day about how juvenile it is and how I need to grow up.
So yeah, I did in fact get it from H&M's childrens departement but I still told her to more or less, go shot herself.
I was going somewhere with this... I had something to say about how I don't need the internet now that I'm "growing up", about how it just gets me stuck... But I'm having the funniest conversation with Dave right now and I lost myself a little. ... I'm all speeded up about the Festival, don't really know what I'm saying or where I want this to lead.
Also... I'm on my 4th cup of starbucks and it's only 11.57 am.

As feelings eventually end up in words and memories left in pictures...
I'll always have you in my heart.
Despite everything, I'll miss you my old friend. Reading just won't be the same...


http://www.readingfestival.com

Kommentarer
Postat av: Dave

Have an awesome time in Reading, make sure you have lots of fun, and don't do anything I wouldn't do!
So yeah....you can do pretty much anything;x

2007-08-19 @ 13:14:37
Postat av: Ida

ja! det kommer bli ett stort nöje att ha dig på plats.

Postat av: Cat

HEAR HEAR!!!!!
Can't wait! Now, all thats left for us to do is to find us a tent!
Whoot! Shit... where do you find a tent?
Äh, det löser sej!
God natt oc tack för idag!
XOXOXOX

2007-08-19 @ 23:10:29
URL: http://smellslikecathrine.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback