Kick the baby...!

So we celebrated my birthday.
image85




Just because Dennis took the pic, here's a special one for you...
image99
(I won... ;-)



Charlotte was there! (:
image86




And yes, there was OREO cake!!! :D
image87
(I made it...)



And Jell-O shots!
image88
(Yea, I made them too!)



Then today Acke and I went into the city to meet up Sofia, Oscar and Kicki.
      



Slapped up some Schubb stickers...
     



I dared Acke to...
          



Then we saw a rainbow!
image98

So much more to say. Don't know where to start.
It's been a good two days. It's been a really good day.
I love my Stockholm. (: 

But hey, sometimes you just miss some toiletpaper...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cat

Härligt att du fick en sån bra helg, babes!
Älskar bilderna!
Ses imorgon! Kanske tillochmed bloggar ikväll tamejfan!?
Luv luv luv

Postat av: Denko D! (HAJJARU!?)

Men vafaaaa-an Jill.
Va är det jag ser!? Semiporr! semiporrbilder på min mage! ... 50-50 på inteckterna när du säljer bilden?

2007-07-29 @ 19:11:27
URL: http://gotheartquestionmark.blogspot.com
Postat av: Ida

Las vegas?
heta bilder.

2007-07-30 @ 23:59:26
URL: http://quiteasin.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback