Merry Thanksgiving!

I got my glas of nice white wine and a cigarette in my hand.
Lets recap, shall we?

So I talked to Oscar a few days ago. He was going to a show and he asked me if I wanted to join. It was a really small show and his friend had something to do with planning it, and whatever not. I was a bit tired and still a bit too jetlagged to accept, or even to ask what band was playing. The next day... The next day, i find out it was +44 and that they actually had the honor to meet Mark and Travis....
I almost shot myself...

But i didn't. I cried. ...No i didn't do that either, but i almost did. Instead I gave Mackan a call and bitched and wined about it until he just wouldn't listen anymore and jumped in the bath. Oh well.

It's been raining today. Wow, winter here just sucks... So Jason... OH YEAH! I called Jason up the other day and we met last night, talking and cathing up for what's it been, like 4 - 5 years! So anyway we were going to Best Buy today to get a few CD's. And he comes to pick me up in his BMW that he bragged enough about last night. And what happens? We just get down the hill, and his car breaks down! hahahahahahahahahaha.... I'm still laughing and this was a few hours ago still! So ofc i had to call ashley and laugh with her about the whole story cuz it is really pretty damn funny! But Jason's still the same old Jason... And it's great to catch up with him again. It really is. What else... Well I might might might do something pretty damn radical to my hair. I'm giving it some thought still.

I miss you all so much. It's insane actually. I wish you all could be here with me in the gorgeous house, lay in the amaizing sun and go shopping with me... Next time, right? :)

So this is like my 5th glas of whine... Yeah, there goes the bottle. And i'm feeling pretty good.
I'm gonna go see what Shante's up to pretty soon. I gotta tell you something tho...
I've had village host pizza like 4 times now, eaten like 5 packs of Oreos (and here they don't come in the small cheap packs like back home!), I've had tacobell, jamba juice... All of that. And honestly, i'm already a bit tired of it all. And i havn't even been here a WEEK! Anyway, the victorias secret christmas cataloge came out today and i'm loving everything in it! My aunty told me to circle whatever i liked... Maybe a merry little christmas for me, iiiih. :D
Wow i just read what i've written here and it really doesn't make any sense so i'm just gonna go now, and leave it at that!
Oh the title, right, that was what i was really going to tell you about before the bottle of wine went through my wains. We're having a Thanksgiving dinner for christmas! Yeah... Thats it.

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYBODY! I MISS YOU LOADS! E-mail me okey, freekincage.com.
... bye then.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Patrik

Åh, jag avundas dig verkligen som är därborta. Vädret här suger och det finns ingen julstämning. Det enda som ständigt påminner mig om att det är juletider är den hemska julskivan min chef har spelat konstant i butikens högtalare i 2 veckor. Jag förbannar säkert skivan i sömnen....Anyway, God Jul och gott nytt år!

Postat av: Dennis

Jisses baby, somliga lever livet ^^ others just maintaining the status quo ;D Livet jilly, dra upp hastigheten på det där borta, så kommer du hem och drar med oss på en jäääävla åktur.

2006-12-22 @ 10:06:23
URL: http://gotheartquestionmark.blogspot.com
Postat av: Marre

Fuck yeah, have some Skittles and Starbucks for me!!

Apropå starbucks, hittade en jäkla kaffe mugg därifrån i Tumba! WTF, har jag missat nåt??

Ursäkta min kommentar, har nog oxå druckit lite vin... den röda sorten... och eh du vet.. Heeej!

Happy christmas doll!

2006-12-22 @ 23:56:06
URL: http://steeldrops.blogspot.com
Postat av: Acke

God jul "over there" kamrat! Och ta det lugnt med vinet, du kan ju bli berusad.

2006-12-24 @ 13:21:12
URL: http://ackelindholm.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Frixx

Happy X-mas dawg!!!!
Saknar dej som fan och tänker på dej varje dag! Ville prata med dej igår(julafton) men men... hallå!? har du skaffat mobil typ nummer än eller nåt? vill kunna smsa med dej! ska försöka mejla dej idag ( måste fixa till min NYA IPOD NANO ((rosa)) först bara! Luv u!!! HA det bäst och njut av allt! luv u igen! ;) puss

2006-12-25 @ 13:22:50
URL: http://smellslikecathrine.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback