Music - your life story?

1. Put your music player on shuffle.
2. Press forward for each question.
3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesn't make sense.
Okey, so I did.


Will it be ok? View from heaven – (Yellowcard)
How are you feeling today?  Mixed tape - (Jack’s Mannequin)
How do your friends see you? Dark Blue - (Jack’s Mannequin)
Will you get married? When the night feels my song - (Bedouin Soundclash)
What is your best friend's theme song? Make you smile – (+44)
What is the story of your life? Sure thing falling - (Yellowcard)
What was your latest relationship like? Curse of curves - (Cute is what we aim for)
How can you get ahead in life? The town that you live in - (Sherwood)
What is the best thing about your friends? Gone so young - (Amberpacific)
What is tonight going to be like? Lights and sounds - (Yellowcard)
What is in store for the remainder of this weekend? Empty apartment - (Yellowcard)
What song describes you? Ironic - (Alanis Morisette)
To describe your best friends? Holiday From Real - (Jack’s Mannequin)
How is your life going? City Of
Devils - (Yellowcard)
What song will they play at your funeral? Everytime we touch - (Cascada)
How does the world see you? Summer of 69 - (Bryan Adams)
Will you have a happy life? Heaven – Unplugged - (Bryan Adams)
What do your friends really think of you? Fourth Drink Instinct - (Cute is what we aim for)
Do people secretly lust after you?  Everything you are - (Goo goo dolls)
How can you make yourself happy? Three flights down - (Yellowcard)
What should you do with your life? When we’re old men - (Yellowcard)
What’s your wish? Such great heights - (Iron and wine)



Jobbat mest idag. Hela dagen. 10.oo - 20.oo.
Relativt jobbig arbetsdag. Jag blev lite irriterad på folk idag och sa till lite men det liksom gick inte... Men vad gör det om hundra år?

Jag kanske sa en ljug nu... Det gjorde jag nog.
Fyffan vilken jävla skitdag. Jag blev skitsur, jag lackade. På folk.
Och sen ville jag ha sönder någon annans saker... Jag visste att det låg porslin i påsen... Jag tappade påsen lite i golvet.
Det var också en ljug...
Jag slängde påsen i golvet. Sen gick jag och hoppades att det hade gått sönder.
Jag är en usel människa.
Men det var dom idag också. Bajsdag.
Tack Acke. Tack...

Imorgon är det lördag. Då är det kalas i innerstan.
Imorron är det no mercy. GAH! Jag vill ha lördag idag.

Morgondagens UPPDRAG;
Uppdrag # 135
Slå ett slumpmässign valt telefonnummer och säg följande: "Gräset är inte grönare på andra sidan. men så varmt, ack så varmt. Låt detta bli en läxa."


Kommentarer
Postat av: Acke

Jag såg dig röka idag! Ditt uppdrag var att INTE röka. Du är en falskis och sanningen måste fram... Tack själv för idag!

Postat av: Stefanfanfan

Har-har. Elaka Jill är rolig. :)

Orkade inte göra hela listan så:

What song describes you?
Tomas Ledin -I Skuggan Av Cafe De France

Don't ask....

2006-12-09 @ 08:40:26
Postat av: Stefanfanfan

Eh, kunde varit värre när jag tänker på saken, fanns Eddie Meduza i listan. :>

2006-12-09 @ 08:41:54
Postat av: Frix

Nämen baby!
Hoppas ni hade det askul igår och att vi får kul idag oxå!
Saknar dej som fan!

2006-12-10 @ 13:00:57
URL: http://smellslikecathrine.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback