Pretty long, pretty random, pretty good.

So Merry Christmas everyone. I love reading your bloggs and smiling to what you've been up to.
And pictures, more pictures you guys!
(I'm one to talk...)

So Merry christmas!
I got a fuckin ipod video! It's awsome. But i don't really know what to do with it? It's got more space than my computer in whole has, but like with three times!
But what i will be getting for it is an icat! haha they're awsome!
Ashley came down for a day and a half. Is was GREAT seeing her again. She brought her boyfriend along, Big Nick, and trust me, they don't call him Big for no reason. How 'bout 300 punds worth of a Nick. That's a whole lot of Nick. And the whole lot of Nick is like opening his own tattoo shop, he's got tattoos all over his body (and ashleys) that he's done himself. And it's good work too!

Anyways, I've finally got Jason to see "How to loose a guy in ten days" with me. Tomorrow. Apparently he's made up his mind about just not liking it, but i've changed his mind. This thing is tho, he probably won't like it anyway, but i just really want to see it again. >.<

Oh, i don't think i told you about my weekend... Nope, i didn't! Ohhh it was sooo damn great! We went to like the only club in the city that lets 18 yr olds in. And that club was like apparently really sucky but we went anyway, me, shante and his friends... And it was SO FUCKIN COOL i can't even begin to explain! It was like a REAL club! With 3 stories, half naked girls paid to dance allover the place, danceoffs on like alot of the dance floors... GOOD music. SO anyway, we get in and T.C  buys me a drink. Since im under aged I'm really not allowed to have it. So right after that i loose the guys and i'm standing alone sipping my drink. And a security guy walks up to me and asks for ID... And by this time we already had quite a few shots back at Jeffs appartment before we went out... So the guy asks me to step outside with him, he smells my drink and tosses it in the trash. So by now i'm already pretty nervous. According to Shante, If caught drinking alcoholic bevrages under aged you spend the night in a cell, basically. So I really only had one option...
I pull out my passport and do the heavy swedish accent thing, that i practised at Readingfestival last year.
"Ohh, im zo sorri, aj am from sweden we drink from ve are 18 there i didn't know... " -blinkblink-
Hahaha it's funny how it works. Not only did he not put me in the policecar just a few feet away from us, he APPOLOGIZED and LET ME BACK IN. 
And HOW RANDOM IS THIS: A girl comes up to me and asks me if I'm Jill from Sweden or something. Turns out she's an ooooold friend of mine from way back, like 2001! We were like dalmations together in the local play! hahaha
So anyway, the place closes and we go back to Jeffs where we were spending the night. Some "greenary" fills up the atmosphere and our lungs... And me and T.C end up staring at the pool for about an hour...
Dude, trust me, if you saw the sqwiggly rainbows you'd be staring at it too...
TC is probably one of the coolest people i've ever met. And he ALWAYS cracks you up!
The next day, we wake up all dehyrated and looking like prewns, we walk around in SF city trying to find a decent place to have breakfast. I was dying for pancakes but instead we ended up having burgers.
They sucked... Nothing like the CP burgers ;-)

Wow this is pretty long about random shit and i'm not even drunk this time!
Shante went to bring bagles and then we're going to the mall.

Oh! For newyears we're doing the lobby lounge at the appartment complex where Jeff lives.
YOU ARE ALL INVITED!

Oh and the going to LA thing is prosponed, but for how long, i don't know. I WILL GO tho! :-)

Your next mission: COME TO OUT NEW YEARS PARTY!!!

Yours Truly x0x0 Jilly

Ps. Sofia and Kimma, I've gotten the perfect gifts for you already. Haha specially Kimmas!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Dennis

God Hjul på dig! god jävla jul! >.

Postat av: Acke

Du verkar ha lättare att handskas med ordningsmän än vad jag själv har, du slapp ju till och med undan rättegång och dagsböter, grattis!

2006-12-27 @ 00:52:25
URL: http://ackelindholm.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Dennis

din blogg åt upp min kommentaaaaar! och nu vet jag inte vad jag skrev... BASTARD!

2006-12-28 @ 00:57:44
URL: http://gotheartquestionmark.blogspot.com
Postat av: Marre

^eep! den åt upp min kommentar oxå!!! jag som hade skrivit så långt :(

Haha, skönast ju, aj fromm sweeeden funkar alltid ;)

Gott nytt år smilly!!

2006-12-29 @ 16:46:20
URL: http://steeldrops.blogspot.com
Postat av: Frixx

JILL!!!
Skönt att allt går som det ska ;)
Det var BÄST att snacka med dej på la télèphone!!!
Saknar dej! GOTT NYTT ÅR!!!
Ha det bäst!
P.S. Ska försöka ta mej för att skaffa 'Chat-kortet' so I can give u a bell!
PUSSH

2006-12-31 @ 11:18:15
URL: http://smellslikecathrine.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback