Yeah you bleed just to know you're alive.

I loose myself pretty easily... From sitting and just being in the moment to only just a split second later being somewhere completely different, in every way possible. I go back to thinking the way I did at that particular time and all the emotions come back to me. 
And I tend to stay there a while. I like it there, even if the place I've been thrown into isn't all that pleasant. I cosy up and feel all warm and fuzzy. Usually though, the memories are pretty great and I do all I can to maintain in those past moments. 
...Like finding the songs I used to listen to during that period, digging up all the photos, reading stuff I wrote, reading stuff that was written to me... 
Sometimes I go way back and dig far deep. Because sometimes... I find those memories so unbelievably fantastic and I have to reassure myself that they acutally happened... I love reliving every part of every great place and every great person and every awsome feeling they've left me with. ... 
And life goes on! I still have so much more to experience, so much more to feel, see, do, touch, taste... It's amaising and I'm looking forward to tomorrow like I was born today!
Every song brings me closer. Every word, every photograph, scent, taste... 
I always wanna be close...

Ha, just found another song. I'll be drifting off... (:




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback