Cinderella

It's Thursday today.
A week from this very moment, I had just woken up in my bed, across the world, in my sunny reality.
I was all packed and ready to get on the plane and come home.
That was a lie...
I was packed, but I wasn't at all ready... To come Home? No, I was already home.

I spent most of that day crying and writing. I tend to write alot when I'm emotional.
The fear of being mediocre was taking over and I hated the thought of going back to the way things were.
Not that my life here sucked before I left, in any way! Don't get me wrong... But I was just a tad bit terrified that my other reality was going to take away everything that I had become.
I was proven very wrong very so strongly.

I've always cared, loved and appreciated my beloved friends and family...
But now I'm just struck by how beautiful these people actually are, and really just how blessed I am to be a part of their lives.
They see who I am.
Never anywhere in their dreams would they want to change me, or even do or act in a way that would have any consequences upon my wellbeing or happiness.
These, ladies and gentlemen... These people I proudly call my Friends and Family.

Unfortunately these people are spread out all around the world and I can't see or hear from all of them as often as I would like. But always, note always...
Are they in my thoughts and forever in my heart.


So I'm back to this cold reality.
I've already had a great time with Marika, Cathrine, Acke, Dennis and the very cool Boys.
Still got a few more awsome people I havn't seen yet, and some of the above I havn't spent all the time that I had hoped, with. But I'm not leaving this great reality yet for a while, so we'll be fine.

Sofia and me are leaving the country tomorrow though. Ha!
On our first cruise to finland, this year! It's gonna be so great! (:
See you guys Saturday!

Yours Truly
Jilly Billy Adamilly

Kommentarer
Postat av: Acke

"The Princess Dolls kryssar jämt och hela tiden äger östersjöns alla båtar hela skiten." Hoppas ögat mår bättre, inget öga rött bara. Ha en toppenresa! Vi ses!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback