Great times vs Great times...

I was browsing around online randomly today and I stumbled upon a few videoclips from my stay in San Francisco! Oh geeze, was I ever laughing when I saw them! So here they are!
The one is from the first time I met T.C, at that college party I wrote about. He's messing with this guy Joey in the bathroom, who eventually got his revenge... If you look closely, you can see me there wearing a beige jacket. Oh yeah! Haha! :D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eKpsgtUF19M

And this other one is from one of my last weekends there, Loralie and Robyn asked T.C. to walk them to their car, from Jeffs appartment. He's both drunk and then some, and starts talking about double rape instead? Haha. And again, you'll find me sitting there in the dark, wearing... yes. Sunshades. And pyjamapants!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c-xXLZNZUkg


Kommentarer
Postat av: chidde

gah! du råkade skicka två likadana kommentarer!
jag som trodde att det var jag som hade kompisar, haha :)

då tycker jag folk ska tugga tuggummi istället för att dricka mojitos på krogen, OCH sluta röka :P

nu ska jag kolla på dina youtubefilmer :)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback