Supercalafragelisticexpialidocious

Happy Valentinesday.
This day is pretty gay. Although nights like last night make you wish valentines was a holiday so you could spend all of today just breathing it in with the people you need.
It's my last whole day here in the very sunny California.
I've been up since 6 am. With only 1,5 hours of sleep I'm doing pretty good.
We had icecream for breakfast in the car as the sun was rising.
I need more time...

Tomorrow, Thursday, 4.45 pm, my flight back home departs.
I land in Stockholm Friday evening.

I'm so excited to see all of you guys again, I really am!
I know it may not sound like it, cuz of all my bitching and wining...
But it meaning, just would be the coolest if you guys could be here with me.
Also I'm kinda excited to brag about what an awsome time I've had! ;)



My Punk. :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Frixx

OH, BABY!
I can't wait for you to come home!!!
Happy Valentines btw...
Friday evening... But when can I see you??
I expect you wanna spend the first day or so at home in bed or talking to mommy-dear, or something...
So give us a ring when you wanna see me?
Okay, babes?
Have a safe flight!
Luv you!!!!! I really do!!!
XXXXXXXX yr Fricken

Postat av: Marre

YEAH SHE'S OURS NOW FOREVER AND EVER AND EVER EVER!!!
*twisted laugh*

Happy Belated Valentine's blaha day. Längtar tills du är hemma, välbehållen! ^_^

Ha det bäst din sista dag där nu! Vi ses snart... muahahahaha XOXOXO

2007-02-15 @ 10:38:15
URL: http://steeldrops.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback