Bazooka-zooka-bubblegum!

Oh, what a really lovely day. Awsome day indeed.
I've been out in the sun for a few hours today. Like every other sunny day I always try to get at least a few drops of the golden glow touch my skin before I go ahead and start my day.

Reno was... Reno was great.
In words I couldn't even begin to explain what a great time we had.
God, I'm really gonna miss the crowd, the atmosphere, the weather, the chances...
Reno was awsome. For the summer, Las Vegas. 21 baby!
I'll keep my fingers crossed. Thanks everyone who made the Reno weekend what it was.
And a special thanks to T.C for just being... Pretty damn random! :)


I was on one of my usual phoneconvos with Mackan yesterday and I see a letter with my name on it on the counter. It was from my penpal! Holymolymacaroni was I happy when I saw it! (haha)
I read it over and over and over again. I miss you Bams! Thanks for the letter, it made my evening!

Talked to Dennis on the phone the other day also. Until I sorta' hung up on him...
Sorry about that, but it was great talking to you!

It's friends like you two that I've been blessed to have around me. It's friends like you that make me want to come back home to the very cold sweden and just sit around and to nothing.
It's friends like you two that make matter.


I have the most adorable cousin in the whole wide world!
(Now Hanin goes, Yeah you do! ... But I'm not talking about Shante ;)
I'm talking about the 7 year old Talia Adam. She's totally boycrazy, says she has "sevenbillionzillion" boyfriends. She's also inlove with Build A Bear and bazooka-zooka-bubblegum.
Sometimes I wished I lived here just to not miss out on her growing up. I wish I could be a part of her life more. Tho' she tells me I'm her favourite cousin. Maybe because I don't always give her what she wants.
She is so sneaky and smart. She's that popular girl at school... Haha she's so cool!
New Zealanderfriends: You'll meet her when we go down there. It's her family that's moving,  and you'll all have the honor and privellage to meet both her and her brother Jacob. As well as their dad and mom.

Karaoke bar tonight... We'll see what happens this time around.
I watch alot of "Just Shoot Me" these days since I'm all out of FRIENDS.
Oh and BIG sale at the mall monday, got a few cute things.
Me so happy!

Enough nonsense... I'd better go... Do something?

There's just something about the way you move... (something) The way you move the way you move that's got me going OH OHHH OHH!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Acke

Ligga hem och kolla på sit-coms låter som värsta drömlivet för mig, här är det å andra sidan minusgrader och snö... Längtar till värmen och Nya Zeeland! Hälsa Talia och hennes familj, ser fram emot att träffa dem. Ha det bäst Jill!

Postat av: Patrik

Akej, jag fattar. Men Om du öppnar paketet liksom, skulle det fungera bättre då menar du? Krånglar det, så strunta i det helt, du behöver inte anstränga dig för min skull iallafall

2007-01-27 @ 14:22:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback