I turn on a dime, spin me around. So you can shine, shine right now.

We'll even have a crowd.
We'll make this purchase count...



Wow.
It's crazy.
I can't really understand it, and I don't know if it's because It's just pretty unrealistic or am I just that good?

Days of crying myself to sleep are long gone. It's been a while...
But it's not something I've actually thought about, until nights like last night come around and you find yourself smiling yourself to sleep, smiling first thing in the morning and even seeing a smile next to you.

I can't even begin to tell you...
Dennis, it all worked out in my favour.
You know what I mean.

I wish Hanin would call me, like this morning! Or anyday now.
I wish i wish i wish...

It really is crazy..
Well I'm off to read some Sartre now.
Here's a pickle for you; I think I miss learning. I just may feel ready for school these days...?

I want that song "Upside Down" with John Johnsson, is it?
Oh I love it!

Happy weekend everyone! Some pics from lastnight'll be up in my next update! :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Acke

Oj, här är det tydligen någon som är lyckliglycklig! Keep it up comrat! Förresten, Sartre? Som i Albert Camus vän Jean-Paul Sartre? Har flickan som analyserade serietidningar på litteraturhistorien blivit existentialist? Keep it up comrat!

Postat av: Dennis

jack johnson - upside down ^^ Hehe well hunny, its our year now. And tell me this; whats gonna stop us?

2007-01-28 @ 18:11:35
URL: http://gotheartquestionmark.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback