Just a day...

...Just an, ordinary day. Just trying to get by.
Just a boy. Just an, ordinary boy.
But he was looking to the sky.


Today is a cold day. It's pretty windy out.
But that just doesn't stop this day to be a very very very good day.
I just know it. Fridays seem to be the very best day of the week, I just can't wait!
In a few minutes me and my aunty are going shopping.
Then when shante gets back from work me and him are going shopping...
And then Jason's picking me up and we're probably gonna see a movie or something.
And then there's tonight. Tonight. TONIGHT! Gahhh... I can't wait!


I've been doing alot of thinking lately. Surprise surprise...
And all of my thoughts come to the same conclusion.
God damn how I love this life!
I love everything about it. It may sound terrible but i do!
I love all the good and all the bad going on in this world.
I love it so much that it gets me high every once in a while!

And as he asked if I would come along,
I started to realize...
That everyday he finds just what he's looking for.
Like a shooting star he shines and he says;


So they have alot of the FRIENDS seasons and I've been watching alot of it.
And by alot I really mean alot. I mean like my uncle calling the house and leaving a message on the answering machene saying "Jill get us ass up from the couch, pause Friends for a while and pick up."-alot. Or Shante calling me saying to finish the episode I'm watching at the moment and to not start another one cuz he's picking up some movies to watch.
It's, I guess, a waste of time... But I like it. The sad thing about it tho is that I only have one season left to watch now.
So I'll probably go pick another season up today when Shante and i go shopping....
It's sad... But it's great. Uhm, where was i going with this?
Oh yeah, I'm getting a laptop! :D
(See the connection? ...)

Karin, Happy 21'st fuckin birthday! If you were here now you could have a kick ass time!
(Read this tomorrow :P)
And happy new appartment!

So life... Life huh. Life is awsome.
I love everything about it.

Take my hand, live while you can.
Don't you see your dreams lie right
in the palm of you hand.


[Vanessa Carlton - Ordinary Day]


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

:)

2007-01-07 @ 14:26:30
Postat av: Jilly Billy

Glad ur happy, stranger! :)

2007-01-07 @ 23:59:39
Postat av: Ma-har-re

Ey, whatever happened to you posting pictures??

Here's what I wanna see... DO IT! ^_^ You get two weeks before your new assignment.

*Jillz sippin' a starbuck coffee
*Jillz with a skittle up her left nostril
*Jillz with random person
*Pic of the house your staying at
*Pic of the person/people who stole you away from us (so we can hunt them down... hehe, not really :))
*Cali sky at night

Get started! xo

Postat av: Jilly Billy

Marre. DONE! Har ingen digitalcamera, men jag far forsoka lsa det dar anda. I shall complete the mission. :) xo

2007-01-11 @ 00:44:22
URL: http://insidelingo.blogg.se
Postat av: Patrik

Fan vad kul det är höra (läsa) att du har det så jävla bra därborta. Är verkligen glad för din skull. Ta med lite värme och sand från californien till mig i en burk, så jag vet hur det känns tills jag ska dit sen:)

2007-01-11 @ 03:28:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback