Noone knows except the both of us.

I've got butterflies...
I've got so many butterflies in my belly right now and you don't!
At least not my butterflies, because they're MINE.
He gave them to me once and I want to keep each and every one...
Benny Boo BooBoooo! Haha sry.


So i woke up at 6 am today. I had to. I didn't have a choice.
Well i suppose I did have a choice but I didn't want to be lame.
Anyway, loooong day. And yes, we did go shopping after. And i got alot of pretty things.
I love pretty things.

And now I've been drinking alot of wine. I love wine too.
Hell, i love carpet. I love desk. I love lamp!

- So big gulps, huh?

Nothing much to say. I've done halftime here now. Only another month to go.
Drama cought up with me. Go figures, drama's everywhere. You can't ever run.
It sucks. Lets all just go to jamaica?! I'm in.
Or no I'm not actually, but i AM in for New Zealand, soon enough, soon enough...
Tomorrow's Friday. Friday's ALWAYS kick ass.
But I shouldn't get my expectiations far up cuz then the nights just might suck.
Who am I kidding, they won't. They don't. We're just too good!

Oh, I really have to pee. But I also really have to write. I felt this urge to come down to the very cold office and write something. But it's okey cuz i have my new very warm sweatshirt. It's got thumbholes! haha


I tried to quit smoking. They say it's bad for you, have you heard?
So I tried... And was off cigarettes for about 14 hours. Then i smoked a pack. In 7 hours.
I've been smoking and I've also been feeling just fine. So there, I've proven the theory wrong.
And whats with nobody getting my sense of humor? I'm funny, god damn it! NOT WEIRD SWEDE.
Funny... They keep telling me to stop being sarcastic. Who are they to speak to me in that manner?
Ha! Oh And the other night everybody wanted to play "My bum is on the sweeedish."
I laughed, they laughed, we all had a very good time.
Then TC hid my chocolate chip cookiedough icecream.
Jill wasn't a happy camper at that point.
But then I found it and everything was colorful again.
It was in the freezer... Who would'a thought?!

But yeah, i reeeeally have to pee now and I've already written alot.
So I'm good, i hope you're good.
I'll see you in a jiffy!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Acke

Hallå kamrat! Fjärillar är aldrig att överskatta. Halvvägs säger du, bra säger jag. Det var ju trots allt alldeles för längesedan jag knaprade bacon och pepparkakor nattetid. Det är på tiden att du kommer hem snart, vi är alltför många som saknar dig!

Postat av: Marre

Oj vem är det hon pratar om... =O

Hehe, kul att du accepterade uppdraget B) Nån där har väl en digitalkamera som du kan sno på ett lite smidigt sätt..? Eller köp en engångskamera så kan du visa bilderna sen... För du kommer ju hem ganska snart... Eep! Vad tiden går fort!
NJUT!
xo!

2007-01-12 @ 22:03:33
URL: http://steeldrops.blogspot.com
Postat av: Jilly Billy

Acke: Galet vad din kommentar gjorde mig hemsjuk... Jag saknar er jatte jatte mycket! Jag saknar bacon och pepparkakor och skitsnack och dalig humor! Jag saknar som fan...
Marre: Hon pratar givetvis om hennes Ben. Benny Boo Bear. iiih. :D Enganskamera ar kirrad. Jag skrev ner dina uppdrag. I shall complete the mission!
Karlek till er alla!

2007-01-13 @ 03:04:52
URL: http://insidelingo.blogg.se
Postat av: Dennis

Hunny bunny and princess of all; miss you... get your ass over here! säg till tjockis Ben att jag vinkar ^^ Vi ska äta orrio tårta när du kommer hem...så de så

2007-01-13 @ 14:26:09
URL: http://gotheartquestionmark.blogspot.com
Postat av: Ida

you make me wanna wanna! Hälsning från ända från Borås!och just det, whats a sexy bum Jill?

2007-01-14 @ 12:16:52
URL: http://quiteasin.blogg.se
Postat av: Marre

haha orka va blåst *jag*

Kul att du ska fota hehe, ska bli väldigt intressant å se... som sagt, kan komma på fler knas idéer, bara säga till när du är klar med det första uppdraget!

ses snart!!! xo

2007-01-16 @ 00:29:01
URL: http://steeldrops.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback