Girl on the wing

The sun, wind and stars would all be smiling, letting me in on tiny little secrets.
And I could smile. Even in the rain. And I danced.

Not so much about the who but more about the where and when.
The who just let me take more of it in. I'll never forget it.
The way I wrote, saw, spoke and felt. It was different then...

I'm hoping it will give you the same experience. I truly do.
If only for one day.




Things change.
And sometimes you loose track. And sometimes you think you're on track when really you're so completely far off. But you just keep walking, hoping to be back dancing in the rain.
Yeah, so the story goes, right? Just having one of those nights...
Maybe because my weekend was so great and warming, it brought back that smile.
Maybe I can be lost with you?

Yeah, things change. As it brings some closer toghether it sometimes pushes others away.
I love you, I still do. Eventhough it's been ages since we last shared a smile...

Happy 21'st Acke!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cat

see you in two weeks!!!!!
i'll miss you like hell!
keep you posted! have a wicked midsummers!
love you forever!

Postat av: Jade

hey girl it's jade whats up? it's been like forever. pretty deep shit i've been reading it for a few months now.. i hear ashleys coming to visit you shit i wanna come too i miss you hella! ur so pretty and ima lezbo! lol back in the days! yeah actually not that funny anymore we sucked back then...... send me some more swedish chocolate! love ya hun! xxxxxooooo Jade-illian! ;-)

2007-06-21 @ 01:03:13
Postat av: Jade

wtf was that code shit???? ?

2007-06-21 @ 01:04:15
Postat av: Jilly Billy

JADE damn it! Why didn't I see you when I was over this winter??? It's been sooo long! :-) I heard you came back to the bay area for a week or something during xmas but I didn't hear from you, and you've been sneaking around here huh? Haha you'll love the pic I post tomorrow. Great to hear from you!!! You really should come visit! Love and miss you! <3 ...I'll find you on myspace ;-)

2007-06-21 @ 19:33:36
URL: http://insidelingo.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback