Last round.

So Dennis and I were on that word gameshow "Ordjakten" today.
I kicked his ass, as most of you saw. Yeah! ... Eventhough I was guessing half the time...
It was really alot of fun eventhough I didn't make it all the way. That other dude beat me with only one question!
Bastard fisherman. >.<
Thought it'd be great to win some money since the lack of it has been such a struggle lately.
I hate money. I deteste it. Despise it. If I had all the money in the world I'd burn it.
Or maybe first use it to like build schools, houses, wells and grow crops all over the world...
But then I'd burn the rest.

Camping in Trosa was so damn great. We partied all Saturday and stayed 'till Sunday.
Weather was just great, nothing went wrong at all. The tent took a while putting together and people (Cat) were crabby at times, but it all worked out and a few Lemon Drops later we were down at the market buying things we'll never use again. Good times, guys. Thanks so much! Marika, we missed you though.
Next time. Oh there will be a next time. (:
Love you guys. Really. <3

I'm working on the Easy way to quit smoking now. Yeah. I read that chapter. And the chapter after that.
Yeah, I think we can do this Allen. I really think we can.
And it's going to be the best thing I've ever done. I can't wait!
Got some planning to do though. Very simple stuff, but I gotta do more than just think about doing it.
It is time! Oh, and don't worry. I'll definitely keep you posted.

Go easy on the shibby.
Shibby!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cat

SHIBBY!!!

Postat av: Dennis

oh my sweet revenge! haha TP nästa!

2007-06-12 @ 21:25:11
URL: http://gotheartquestionmark.blogspot.com
Postat av: Acke

Om jag inte var mån om att du åtminstonde inte ska några hatiska känslor gentemot mig skulle jag gärna hjälpa dig sluta röka, den hårda vägen, med straff... Trosa var great, två riskakor till brunch och sen shot på det, mådde toppen hela lördagen. Garanterat mer tältning innan hösten. I övrigt gillar jag ditt inlägg som det blev. Keep it cool!

2007-06-13 @ 00:46:12
URL: http://www.ackelindholm.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback