Just one of those nights. (:

I love the e-mails. I can't wait for more of them to come...


So tonight's just one of those nights...
I basically just don't wanna do anything but catch my breath. It's been a hectic week, gone by so fast.
Hectic, as in a good hectic. Time flies when you're having a good time! Yeah, totally.


Bowling this monday. Three cars full of people up to Heron City. I broke my own personal bowling record, 148 p!
That's right!
Tuesday I got to see the beautiful Hanin (onanabooboo) and hold her sweaty palm as she was suffering through a pain known to be worse than childbirth. Ready, up and away to Kista with Bams and my momy.
Yesterday I went up to Stockholm with Bamsi for a quicky (free interpretation ó_Ò), headed back home and had gorgeous Cafferine over for a slumberparty...
Only to wake up today, with way too little sleep and head back into Stockholm again for my interview at Telenor.
They're only hireing one person and we were quite the group there. So my expectations arn't flung up high but I can still keep my fingers crossed. By next friday we'll know...


So my friends kick ass. They're way better than your friends. By far.
And they keep making me feel so proud of them, all the time and I can't stop smiling!
I love you guys. x

Acke, thanks for helping me out, eventhough Telenor and Telia are competitors. ^^;
...And sorry for almost stealing your cellphone...
(Awsome plan tho', huh Cathrine? ;)

And Marre, simply thanks. Ment alot... x
Cheerio!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Frixx

Yer, wot a week!!
Had wickd time tho!
Gonna update me blog now.
Don't 4get 2 give us a bell l8r! Aiiit?
XOXOXOXOX

Postat av: Ida

thnx! and tack för stödet!

2007-03-09 @ 20:40:00
URL: http://quiteasin.blogg.se
Postat av: Marre

Aaw vad söt du är, jag har ju inte gjort nåt egentligen? Hoppas du får jobbet dock!

Förresten, så tror jag at jag kanske körde bakom din mor idag när jag kom hem från stallet, om hon hade toyotan förstås :)

Trevlig galen helg på dig ;P xo /Svinmar

2007-03-10 @ 14:27:56
URL: http://steeldrops.blogspot.com
Postat av: Sanna

Hej där! Sökte också nått jobb på Telenor, fast tror det var i Södertälje, fast dom har inte hört av sig ännu. Hoppast att du fick jobbet! :)
Fredde och Johan och dom var också på Heron City och bowlade i måndags! Var du med dom kanske? :)
Dom har typ startat ett bowlingslag eller nått dom där killarna haha :)
Btw så är det väldigt intressant att läsa dina inlägg, du skriver väldigt bra!
Kram/Sanna

2007-03-16 @ 23:52:50
URL: http://rockicide.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback