March 17th. Bed; Before and after.

02:26 am
[ What I did today and what my day was like... ]


...

But then I came home and I put som really great music on.
So here I'm sitting, in my zebra-striped pyjamapants, a top that doesn't match at all and my hair tied up in a really messy ponytail.

Inhale.
Exhale.


Adventures and routines have been the main topics of the day. I like these topics, and I also like the ones I've discussed them with.
Really I have nothing new to add to my list of accomplishments.
I'm kinda' just levitating, feeding off of all my experiences and memories.

Not many people get to have the memories I have.
Not many people get to experience the things I get to experience.



Everyone's gone to bed. I'm up alone with only my vanilla scented candles as company.
So I'm lighting a cigarette, singling quietly along to the music in the background and just smiling!

The weather is looking up, bringing forth alot of moods and emotions that've been put aside.
Stockholm, photographing, interviews, baking, chatts, random textmsg's, talks, songs and play.
Play. Alot of play. (:

Applepie never tasted as good, my Stockholm never looked as beautiful and not getting a job was never as fun!


4:58 pm

Tonight's the night we're gonna make it happen!


Cathrine and I are invited over to Jossans place tonight for drinks before heading out! Apparently VIP on the list to the place I've never been to; Hamnmagasinet. It's gonna be a great night, I can feel it! (:

I washed the new car today... Yeah, I did and it's spotless clean! But do I ever get to drive it? Not so much...
After that we headed out to for groceries, and I saw something really interesting. I couldn't take my eye off it. I should've grabbed it and tried it out! (;


This is the easy life.
This is the simple life baby.
And you may be just what I have always been searching for.
A life through an open door, darling.
Let us go there you and I.


Ah yeah... You still make me smile. Bittersweet? No not even...

Enamored.

But I have to put the past aside now. 
I'll keep the photographs and our inside jokes very present, all to myself. Mostly because I can. 
The chance of a lifetime.
Past aside now...

Ending this blog entry with a few photos from this past week. (:
Shibby!


image29


image31


image32


image30


image28


LIFE NEVER TASTED AS LOVELY !!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Frixx

"LIFE NEVER TASTED AS LOVELY !!!"
How very true! Mysblogg!

Getting ready to leave for your place. Write CV, then... härke!!! (Heeeh)

Shibby!!!

Postat av: Frixx

Vilken jävla kväll!
Tack för allt! Man har aldrig tråkigt när man är med dej!! Sorry att jag var så tjurig. Och tack för att du hindrade mej från att gå.
Love you!
XOXOX

2007-03-18 @ 16:04:58
URL: http://smellslikecathrine.blogg.se
Postat av: Acke

Bilderna ser ju riktigt goda ut men jag slår vad om att de inte kan mäta sig med en orientalisk kebab från Västergårdkiosken... Jag tror jag gillar det mer och mer när avsaknaden av rutiner blir till ett mönster, tror man lever ett lyckligt liv då. Sing-a-long-version av Grease snart?

2007-03-18 @ 19:17:30
URL: http://www.ackelindholm.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback