The only thing that keeps me wishing on a wishing star.

Yesterday  - Today. It's been like a weekend in the middle of the week!
And to think that tomorrow's Friday and I get to have it all over again! (:

Change, yes. That's what's happened. But in a far different way than expected.
I won't seem to learn that life is playing in my favour. In our favour.
I guess sometimes I feel frightened that it's all going to end. That this little bubble of joy, of fulfilment,  is going to burst... So maybe it's not a bubble. Maybe this is just the way it is.
It's pretty cool, this feeling. (:

So I finally got to drive the new car yesterday! Unbelievable isn't it?
Met the girls on the brigde and talked alot of shit. Enjoying the sun alot, we ended up sitting there for a while... Some windowshopping, cigarettes and weird pants later, we parted.
Only to pick up Bamsi. The sun was still out, we were going to our place. Phonecalls got us sidetracked. But it was okay that the sun was already setting when we finally got there, we had Johani with us! Enjoying the food and atmosphere... Up and go!
... Acke's now my personal trainer. Ha, yeah! I have one of those!
We went out running. Yeah really, I went out running! He had to do alot of pushing... And there was yelling, angry comments and sarcastic remarks... But I was really out running!
After moving my body way too many kilometres, way too fast, we ended up climbing this little house, sitting on the roof. Clear sky. It was really cool. (:

So today I woke up and ran some errands. Came back home and had some lunch...
And you wanna know what else I did after that?
I went out running again! By my self! Just because I wanted to! (Expecting applause.)
And as if that wasn't enough, I met up with Marika and we went swimming!
Hey, beach 2007 is coming up... (;
Just leaving the pools, Acke calls us over for dinner.
He then read a bedtimestory for us...
A childernsbook about a drunk guy who forgot to feed his cat. I can't wait to see how the next generation's going to turn out! Oh and also, there was Kinder!

... And all the details about these days that I couldn't fit into this blog even if I tried. It's really all about the details. Thanks guys. For such an awsome time.
I feel so fuckin' good, it's crazy. If only there was a way to repay Life?


But I guess you can't have everything, every little detail...
That's okay. I feel comfort in Life, opening new doors.

Yeah, whatever. (: Nighty Night.




image41

Jill Adam

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lotta-Potta

Skyll dig själv... hahaha nu är jag dig på spåren! Eller heter det spåret..? Funderar på att ringa dig när jag tar min dagliga promenad hem från Tumba, fast du behöver ju inte ringa mig när du är ute oc springer, det blir så himla flåsigt... hahaha. Ja som sagt nu får du skylla dig själv, du har visat mig en blogg där både du, cat och marika finns... Du skulle ha sett leendet jag fick när jag insåg detta under min alltför långa och tråkiga arbetsdag igår.... usch *ryser* jaja, puss på dig så kanske vi hörs runt 17-18 sådär.... haha

Postat av: Lotta-Potta

Måste bara säga en sak till: USCH vad jag saknar ER!
kram kram

2007-03-30 @ 14:57:45
URL: http://lifeiswhatitis.blogg.se
Postat av: Acke

Nästa fantastiska generation kommer växa upp mer medvetna, mer vakna och mer aggresiva än vi någosin kunnat tänka oss... alldeles, alldeles underbart! Det blir revolution och reclaim the street. Förhoppningsvis kan de klättra tak och se på stjärnonrna liggandes på rygg fortfarande. Kul att du kom in nu i butiken, vi ses, nu faktiskt.

2007-03-30 @ 17:58:41
URL: http://www.ackelindholm.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Marre ellkar alko Heikki <3

Ah jag är verkligen sämst på att kommentera. Förstår inte varför, det har liksom bara blivit... blaha av det.

Men yess.. It's all about the details... Tack för två grymt härliga dagar ^_^

Elka däjje!

2007-03-31 @ 22:03:45
Postat av: Lotta-Potta

Awww.... skruttan... eller ska jag säga bus? Ha ha gud det känns som evgheter sen... ibland går jag ner i mitt lilla sentimentala nostalgi träsk och tänker på alla rolga minnen... och då kan man ju sitta eller stå och fånle i flera timmar. Men tack förresten, jag hoppas nog att jag blr iallafall en någelunde bra mamma.... haha. Ring när du vill min telefon är alltid öppen för dig. Kram kram

2007-03-31 @ 22:49:26
URL: http://lifeiswhatitis.blogg.se
Postat av: Ida

ja! haffa mig på msn så får vi prata mera om det!

2007-04-01 @ 14:19:13
URL: http://quiteasin.blogg.se
Postat av: Cat

You never seize to amaze me with your clever words and wonderful thoughts!
Keep on living! You're doing great!

2007-04-02 @ 13:37:31
URL: http://smellslikecathrine.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback