You're bringing out the best in me.

Flames to dust, lovers to friends... Why do all good things come to an end?


What an evening!
What a week!
What an excitement!
What a lucky girl I am...

My friends just never seize to surprise me...

I really recomend Cathrines blogg;
http://smellslikecathrine.blogg.se .
(To the swedish readers of you.)
It's so refreshing and lively. (:

I decided to try to stop being so sentimental and vulnreable in my blogg. To try not to be"artsy " and "poetic".
Don't know why though, but It felt like more of a hassle trying to be anything but that...
I like writing about emotions.
I like knowing the fact that I have alot of readers and that this is my spot for your attention, as you sit down to read this.
So I naturally feel like I really want to talk with you. To like, share something with you.
So yeah, I can tell you about my day; where I went and when. Who I saw and what we said... Yeah!
But I could also go past that, and instead share what I learned.
I like writing about emotions... So I realized ... Being artsy and poetic, maybe isn't that bad.

Sentimental and vulnreable, here I am... I really truly have the best friends in the world. Really. And sometimes even brother! (; You guys really rock!

On a night like this I really miss the greatest cousin in the world, my Shantig.
For all the good times, every single one of them... Awsome. You should've been here with us tonight. (: We had such a great time. And maybe brought Jeff and T.C. We had one of those nights tonight, you know? You should've really been here... I miss you guys so terribly...

A shoutout to my homeboy Dave, (aka. "Brittish Dave") ! :D
Congratts to moving out! We'll all come to visit soon and you can't say you won't have room for us because you told me there could fit 5 Jills in your bed! ;) x

Amen.
Jill Adam


[ http://www.myspace.com/sherwood > The Best In Me.  It's song from the heart.]




Shante Adam


Kommentarer
Postat av: Frixx

You rock!

Postat av: Frixx

Lovley tune btw! Sherwood. Cool

2007-03-14 @ 12:00:22
URL: http://smellslikecathrine.blogg.se
Postat av: Dave

Haha, you're too nice:P
xx

2007-03-14 @ 15:16:55
Postat av: Marre

Oh shut up will ya. I love it when your all poetic and emotional! More art to the people, damnit!

2007-03-15 @ 21:31:49
URL: http://steeldrops.blogspot.com
Postat av: Anonym

Här vaknar man och tror att man ska få kommentera ett nytt inlägg, men icke. Ser å andra sidan att det okommenterat från min sida tidigare så jag får väl passa på att säga att din inlägg författade sena nätter alltid lockar fram leenden på mina läppar, hoppas du får ordning på alla tankar innan du somnar. Ha det bäst!

2007-03-17 @ 14:09:37
Postat av: Acke

Här vaknar man och tror att man ska få kommentera ett nytt inlägg, men icke. Ser å andra sidan att det okommenterat från min sida tidigare så jag får väl passa på att säga att din inlägg författade sena nätter alltid lockar fram leenden på mina läppar, hoppas du får ordning på alla tankar innan du somnar. Ha det bäst!

2007-03-17 @ 14:10:46
URL: http://www.dif.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback