37mm

Oh, it's been so long...
HEY all my friends and aquaintances, I've missed you! :)


So what's Jilly Billy been up to, you might all wonder?
-Naturally sinse you're reading this right now...
Uhm, well, where to start?

Oh, the Idol thing didn't go very well. We had a good time hanging out and stuff, but when it was my turn, my nervousness about being nervous kicked in and I was sooo nervous about being nervous. Yeah. I know... So I really made a fool out of myself and I'll probably be shown on TV as you know... One of those...
Haha, that's life for you! But thanks guys for pushing me anyway. I really had a great time! (:

This weekend was fun! We hung out with some old classmates from a while back, really great to see them all again! Weird phonecalls got us pretty freaked out tho'... Haha? Aside from that, a GREAT evening and I doubt anyone there could say any different. :) Saturday I helped out my boys, painting signs and whatever nots, for the Moshpit Open Festival this Saturday. Bring your tent and friends, come see bands and have a kickass time!
(
http://www.moshpitopen.com)
"Svin-random vilket pepp det blir på härket!"


I got this book called "The easy way to quick smoking" by Allen Carr and this book is supposed to work like magic. We'll see. If it does I'll be getting every smoker I know this book. I guess I'm kinda' hoping this'll be it. Pretty stupid to rely on a book but I'm sick and tired of smoking, and really, I can't afford it so I'm keeping my fingers crossed.

As for my routines... I havn't decided on when they actually start? So I've been prosponing them, as the routine type-person I am... Right. Well, I'll keep you posted on that note as well.
Ashley's arrival here in Stockholm seems to be around early July and I can't wait! Gah!


Oh, dear diary, there's so much really, I don't know where to begin.
Maybe I'll just leave it at that for now and collect my thoughts later this evening.
Heron tonight. See you later!
Yeah.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Acke

Jag kommer sitta som på nålar tills den dag kommer då jag kan lägga upp en länk till youtube och din audition... tänk att jag har vänner som är så modiga. I övrigt vill jag bara instämma i att fredagen var "GREAT" men jag är säker på att kommande lördag kommer bli ännu grymare. Lycka till med icke-rökandet!

Postat av: Cat

Asså :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Ditt inlägg gjorde mej bara helt glad och leende!!!
Vad skönt! Tack!
Ser fram emot lördag :)
Puss på dej!
P.s.Du kommer alltid vara min Idol-Jill, och ja! Kul hade vi! :D

2007-05-23 @ 18:43:50
URL: http://smellslikecathrine.blogg.se
Postat av: Lotta

Tänka sig hur SVÅRT det är ibland... Jag vet inte hur många ggr jag tänkte att jag skulle ringa dig i helgen. Men det ena efter det andra dök upp och helt plötsligt var jag hundvakt, och på grund av det sov jag till klockan 14 nästa dag... Och orkade jag bara inte åka till min kusin, men när jag ringde för att säga det fick jag skuldkänslor EFTERSOM JAG LOVAT att komma.... Och så skulle de äta middag, så då åt jag med. Hela lära-sig-spela-bas historien vill jag bara glömma, fattade INGENTING. Och sen vart det bara för sent så då orkade jag inte stanna längre i tokstan... Såå, med det här jättemeddelandet vill jag säga att jag är ledsen att jag inte ringde. Eller ens hörde av mig om Idol resultatet, men.... (det här meddelandet blev lite för långt för att skicka på SMS såå...) Men iallafall, HÖR AV DIG! Om du vill såklart, så ska jag sätta ett larm på min mobil att jag ska impuls ringa dig någon dag, utan förpliktelser... Jisses, jag är rätt knäpp va? KRAM!

2007-05-24 @ 11:13:13
URL: http://lifeiswhatitis.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback