Live for the nights...

A beautiful day in the beautiful sun with a beautiful person.
Saturday was great and I couldn't thank you enough.



Yesterday I cleaned out a space I hadn't looked through for about 7-8 years.
Always adding new things throughout the years but never throwing anything away.

I remember why I kept that golfball, who sent me those cards, left me those notes.
I remember why I kept that chocolate wrap, saved the gloves, all the tamaguchies.
There was just so much there...

I guess I had trouble going through it all, deciding on what to keep and what get rid of.
How does one put something in the trash that's ment so much in the past?
But I did. I finally did. Not all of it of course. Not even alot of it... But I did my best.
(:



Last night we tried to end the game of Kuri Kuri. We're were so close, we could feel it!
But naturally Cathrine had to leave for work (Read work in a highpitch-nazal tone of vioce), so we didn't defeat that boss. Funny how we can get on eachothers nerves, yell, be dramatically sarcastic and even almost evil to eachother for just the sake of beating this goddamngame! Haha...

Oh, Ashley's coming to visit soon!
Bringing the Bay Area to Stockholm to show them what it's all about!



Live for the nights you'll never remember with the friends you'll never forget.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jörgen

Nu har vi en NY Omröstning uppe på TheGuide :-)

Se vilken TV-serie som vann förra veckan!

Postat av: Cat

i didn't go to 'work' today anyway.
sore throat!
too bad..:(
but we're gonna beat the hell outta that boss wednesday, innit?

2007-05-07 @ 22:22:52
URL: http://smellslikecathrine.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback