When In Rome...

... When In Life?

Yeah! I wanna try all these different kinds of jobs, see the sunset from all these different countries, pull all-nighters with my friends and drink all these different kinds of wines.
Yeah! I wanna have all these different dresses and jackets, dye my hair in all these different colors, dance at all these different clubs and meet new cool people.
Yeah... I wanna see beautiful places, sing great songs, play fun games, touch interesting things, breathe fresh air, laugh really hard, taste weird foods, cry sometimes, talk on the phone and whisper poems...

I'm in it right now. The change. I can feel it.
I can't wait for the outcome.



I have the best goddamn friends in the world.
Even if I don't see you all every day, I still love you very mucho...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback